Miserabelle should have been my name

Why Miserabelle?

Last month I caught a sinus infection. It was not a regular sinus infection, it was a bad one. I made the mistake of going to a wedding when it first started. I couldn’t eat my jaw/teeth were hurting that much. We ended up leaving early. The morning after I was miserable and every time my husband looked at me, sweet as he is, he used to call me La Miserabile.

Well it took almost 3 weeks and eventually it went away.

So why is my name still Miserabelle? Because I am pretty sure I was born miserable.

 

Leave a Reply

